You can share your feature files by clicking the Share button on the top right corner of the Gherkin Editor. Please note this is only available to users who have created a free account and are signed in.
In general, you can choose between two access levels when sharing feature files:
When selected "Only me", only you can view and edit the feature file with this link.
When selected "Anyone with the link", anyone with the link can view and edit the feature file.